Aussie Rules in Ireland

The Australian rules football League of Ireland (ARFLI) is the governing body of AFL in Ireland. The league is an International Affiliate of the Australian Football League and a founding member of the European governing body, AFL Europe.

The national league is run from April to September and there are clubs all over Ireland including Belfast, Dublin, Mullingar, Galway and Cork. Find out more on the official site of Aussie Rules in Ireland


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

%d bloggers like this: