Guess the Score competition launched

July 18, 2011 at 11:25 pm Leave a comment

I’ve been working hard over the last number of weeks getting prizes for my fundraising competition to help me get to the International Cup.  What you have to do is guess what Ireland will score in their final tournament game, hopefully the final itself.  The entrants closest to the correct score will win some fabulous prizes. 

Lough Rynn Castle

The top prize is one night Bed and Breakfast and one evening meal for two people in Lough Rynn Castle, Leitrim, Ireland.  This is a absolutely fabulous venue with an outstanding grounds and view over Lough Rynn.  It’s where I had my wedding reception and Ireland’s celebrity sporting  couple Brain O’Driscoll and Amy Huberman were so impressed with my choice of venue they also chose it for their wedding reception last summer!  So if you’ve ever dreamed of sleeping in Brian O’Driscoll’s wedding day bed, you’d better enter right away!

My wedding day at Lough Rynn

There are plenty of other prizes including Irish Warriors and the new Leinster rugby jersey, free therapy sessions and event tickets.  If anyone has anything they’d like to donate to the prize list please let me know and I’ll add it as all my prizes have been generously been provided by sponsors.

Enter here https://irishwarriorsaussierules.wordpress.com/guess-the-score-to-win/

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Exercise Alternative Chiropractic care and me

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Gold Sponsors

Life Consulting logo
Life and Balance Centre logo

Recent Posts

Archives


